Free Software: Bitdefender Antivirus Security–Winners!

BitdefenderCongratulations to the five lucky winners of the Bitdefender Antivirus Plus 2012 software. After randomizing the list of participants, the following 5 names listed at the top and are the winners.

image

 

If you’re one of these 5 lucky winners, I will contact you directly and provide you with the free license code and link to download the software.

My thanks to all who entered the contest and better luck next time.

Best,

Paul

My friend and fellow blogger, Bill Mullins over at Bill Mullins’ Blog has provided me some help in organizing this, my first giveaway. Thanks Bill.

Don’t miss an article. If you enter your email address in the Email Subscriptions box on the right column of this page, I’ll send you an email when a new article is posted. I don’t share your email address with anyone…no one; I hate spam too. Please share my site with your friends and family. Thanks.

Home computing is a blast…keep it safe, productive and enjoyable.

Best regards,

Paul

paulshomecomputing(at)yahoo.com

61 Comments

Filed under Cool Stuff On The Net, Internet, security, software

61 responses to “Free Software: Bitdefender Antivirus Security–Winners!

  1. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  2. fred

    count me in
    thx

  3. Jason

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PAUL YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    jason

  4. Dacko

    Thank You very much Sir Paul. I got a license to this excellent AV program.
    Congrats to other winners.
    Best Regards
    Dacko

  5. Hello Paul.
    I’m one of the winners! But since I already won a lifetime SuperAntiSpyWare Pro from Bill Mullins, I’ll just give your BitDefender to someone else. Thank you sir!

  6. Kuba

    Please enter me, thanks.

  7. Pal

    Please enter me. I just really need an antivirus right now. It’s not really always safe all the time to use a free antivirus. Hope to win one of the licenses….

  8. Hana

    I really want it. 😦 . . But I’m not always become a lucky girl.

  9. Lee

    Count me in – worth having!

  10. Taqwa135

    Please count me in this contest! Thank you very much!!!

  11. Great site and contest sir.

  12. Ezio

    Well. . . Who wouldn’t love a free license?!
    Count me in.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  13. John Rod

    Thanks for coming up with this very generous giveaway and giving us the chance to win the no. 1 antivirus software in the market…

  14. Ravino

    Please enter me. I want to have Bitdefender Antivirus Plus 2012. Thanks a lot…

  15. Josh

    Please count me in. Thanks a lot for this giveaway.

  16. David

    Please count me in.Thanks for contest.

  17. pachomora

    I also hope to win a license

  18. sumit_g

    count me in ……ty……. 🙂

  19. maybe, i can grab 1 License .:D

    • Joe Hammond

      Paul
      Top of the morning to you.May the luck of the Irish be with me with this chance to win this great Bitefender program.Happy St. Patricks day

  20. PHIL

    Please consider me in. Thanks!

  21. Caramelwitzel

    Thanks for the giveaway
    Please count me in….

  22. Alex

    I can’t resist asking for a high quality computer security antivirus package……

  23. Rob

    This is nice and I want to have one license. Please count me in.

  24. suyanto

    count me in please

  25. RPanchal

    Thanks for Sharing. I am in need of it.

  26. Rob

    This is a nice giveaway. Bitdefender is one of the best antivirus program if not the best..Count me in..Thanks

  27. bagothar85

    Thanks a lot for the giveaway! Count me for this!

  28. Avin

    Please enter me. Really need this one…Thanks a lot….

  29. glib

    Thank you for this giveaway. please enter me.

  30. Grinch

    Please count me in. Thanks a lot Paul.

  31. Jam

    Please count me in. Thank you so much for this give giveaway. happy to win one.

  32. Tomm

    Thanks for the giveaway…

  33. Jake

    Bitdefender is the best. Count me in. Thank you….

  34. James

    Please count me in. This is a nice giveaway. Thanks…

  35. Hi Paul,

    Don’t count me in. 🙂

    Great to see you running with this super AV. Will link in the AM.

    Best,

    Bill

  36. Dacko

    BitDefender is very good security software. Excellent detection of malware. Thanks for this giveaway contest. Good luck to all.

  37. owen

    Count me in thanks.

  38. sidd srk

    Thanks for this Giveaway.Please count me in/

  39. fred

    dear paul.
    count me in
    thx

  40. suren neo

    Congratulations for the giveaway.Count me please.

  41. promototo

    Please for a license. It’s a great program. 🙂

  42. Katja K

    Hi! Thanks Paul for a chance!
    Nice giveaway!

  43. Mohammad Wasiullah

    Thanks for giveaway I hope i will be win
    I want the license
    count me in

  44. Examon

    I hope I will get a licence. 🙂

  45. Johan

    Count me please.

  46. EmO

    looks pretty neat software..loved the red theme 🙂

  47. John

    I’d like to join please 🙂 Would love to have a BitDefender AV Plus 2012!

  48. Gapp

    Consider me please. BitDefender has been doing great and it’s a keeper. Congratulations for the giveaway!

  49. Jason

    You have a nice blog here Paul 🙂 You keep this up and spread great learning to all. Count me in for the BitDefender giveaway please 🙂

  50. Pingback: Bitdefender Antivirus Security giveaway

What do you think?

