Cool Stuff On The Net

Http:// on Blue Background

Courtesy MS ClipArt

I read a lot of newsletters to keep abreast of this fast moving IT environment we work and play in.  It takes a lot of time to search through many newsletters to find topics I’m interested enough to read.  If you do a lot of this type of reading, let me tell you about a cool tool I’ve found.  It’s called TechDispenser and it basically consolidates your choice of topics and sources, and then places any articles that match your choices into a newsletter-type email that’s sent to you on the frequency you choose.

I have to say that I’m really impressed with their choice of articles sent to me.  But the best benefit is that it saves me so much time in my quest for information.  This free service is really “Cool Stuff”.  Check it out at http://www.techdispenser.com/ and let me know if you agree.

Please comment on this article; we all learn from each other when our views and opinions are shared.

I hope you enjoyed this article.  If you enter your email address in the Email Subscriptions box on the home page, I’ll send you an email when a new article is posted.  I don’t share your email address with anyone…no one; I hate spam.  Please share my site with your friends and family.  Thanks.

Remember, home computing is a blast…keep it productive and enjoyable.

Best regards,

Paul

paulshomecomputing@yahoo.com

2 Comments

Filed under Cool Stuff On The Net

2 responses to “Cool Stuff On The Net

  1. Pingback: Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#60) « What's On My PC

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Cool Stuff On The Net | Paul's Home Computing Blog -- Topsy.com

What do you think?

